Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Perdition Temple - Edict of the Antichrist Elect cover art

Edict of the Antichrist Elect

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsOsmose Productions
Running time37:21
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 2
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level BLASPHEMY
Videos by  youtube
Edict of the Antichrist Elect Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Genocide Evocation5:09-0
2.From this Darkness of Flesh4:03-0
3.In the Name of a Newborn Tyrant5:05-0
4.Lust Carnage4:56-0
5.Testament to Annihilation4:53-0
6.Plague Camp4:16-0
7.Spearhead of the Conquering4:48-0
8.To Bleed at War4:11-0

Line-up (members)

  • Warhead : Drums
  • Gene Palubicki : Vocals, Guitars, Bass
CD & Vinyl
Limited edition of 105 copies on 180g black vinyl, clear red vinyl limited edition of 315 copies and opaque red and black splatter vinyl limited edition of 105 copies.
Housed in a 350g jacket and a 200g printed inner sleeve.

Perdition Temple Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,288
Albums : 107,567
Reviews : 6,804
Lyrics : 106,955
Top Rating
 Gamma Ray
Somewhere Out in Space
 rating : 90.6  votes : 43
 Black Sabbath
 rating : 94  votes : 71
...And Justice for All
 rating : 87.9  votes : 118