Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Percht - The Aftermath of a Velvet Season cover art



The Aftermath of a Velvet Season

Release date
GenresAtmospheric Black Metal
LabelsAchtung! Records
Running time01:03:20
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level DevilDoll
Videos by  youtube
The Aftermath of a Velvet Season Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Peculiar Philosphies11:25-0
3.Oceans in Grey7:55-0
4.Shallow Uncertainty9:59-0
5.Earth as a Wave7:25-0
6.Misfortunes of Virtue(Flowers on Your Grave)6:55-0
7.Celestial Wanderer6:03-0
8.Cremation of the Wishing Well7:43-0
Released on tape limited to 100 copies.

All recordings took place between November 2010 and December 2011.

All vocals, instruments and programming done by F.

Percht Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 75 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,912
Albums : 106,426
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,403
Top Rating
 rating : 90.6  votes : 9
Extension of the Wish
 rating : 87.8  votes : 15
 Within Temptation
The Heart of Everything
 rating : 83.9  votes : 16