Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Pathosray - Sunless Skies cover art

Sunless Skies

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Metal
LabelsFrontiers Records
Running time51:07
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  4       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Sunless Skies Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Crown Of Thorns4:42-0
2.Behind The Shadows5:44-0
4.Quantic Enigma5:57-0
5.In Your Arms4:48-0
6.Sons Of The Sunless Sky5:45-0
7.The Coldest Lullaby4:25-0
8.Perpetual Eclipse2:17-0
10.For the Last Time4:01-0
Recorded at Artesonika Studios in Italy and mixed and mastered in Sweden by Johan Ornborg and Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (SYMPHONY X, HAMMERFALL, OPETH, KATATONIA).

Track number 10 is a digipak bonus track.

Bonus track for Japan:
10. Rainfall

Pathosray Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 86 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,884
Albums : 109,734
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,052
Top Rating