Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Party Cannon - Partied in Half cover art

Partied in Half

Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsAutopsy Records
Running time15:15
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Partied in Half Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Duct Taped to a Flag Pole5:32-0
2.Tyrone, You Put That Sugar Down4:19-0
3.High Five Ghost5:24-0

Line-up (members)

  • (S)Tony Reddie : Vocals
  • Craig Robinson : Guitars
  • Jack "Wobbly" Welsh : Guitars
  • Chris Ryan : Bass
  • Guest/session musicians:
  • Hamish Maguire : Additional Vocals on "Tyrone, You Put That Sugar Down"
  • George "Sweat" Henry : Drums
CD, released in limited quantities. Originally intended to be released on September 23rd, 2013, but was delayed due to distribution issues with Autopsy Records.

Drums recorded by Luigi Pasquini at The Audio Lounge.
Guitars, bass and vocals recorded by Hamish Maguire at Dead Studios.
Reamping, mixing and mastering by Robert Hobson at Silent City Studios.

Catalogue # AR004

Partied in Half Comments

level   (85/100)
Great EP

Party Cannon Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,096
Albums : 104,387
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,730
Top Rating
Last Epic
 rating : 90.3  votes : 17
 In Vain
 rating : 91.1  votes : 11