Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Parakletos - Offerlammets Makt cover art

Offerlammets Makt

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresSymphonic Extreme Metal
LabelsRivel Records
Running time49:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ut I Frostnattens Morker1:54-0
2.Se Guds Lamm3:11-0
4.Fader Var2:12-0
6.Nattvarden - Herrens Maltid3:55-0
7.I Denna Morka Timma7:00-0
8.Skapelsens Krona4:47-0
9.Smartornas Vag5:56-0
10.Tordonstamman I Dodsriket2:44-0
12.Den Eviga Morgonen Gryr4:58-0
Parakletos' debut release is a concept CD on the life, death and resurrection of
Jesus Christ.

Songs In English:
1) Out Into The Darkness Of The Frosty Night
2) Behold The Lamb Of God
3) The Temptation
4) The Lord's Prayer
5) The Adulteress
6) The Lord's Supper
7) In This Dark Hour
8) The Crown Of Creation
9) The Road Of Pain
10) The Voice Of Thunder In The Kingdom Of Death
11) The Resurrection
12) The Dawn Of Eternity


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,744
Albums : 103,183
Reviews : 6,601
Lyrics : 98,011
Top Rating
Dead Heart, in a Dead World
 rating : 88.4  votes : 13
Satanic Black Devotion
 rating : 92.8  votes : 9
Epicus Doomicus Metallicus
 rating : 92.2  votes : 15