Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Panchrysia - Deathcult Salvation cover art

Deathcult Salvation

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsDark Essence Records
Running time43:55
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Deathcult Salvation Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Stars Of Delight2:03-0
2.Cult Driven4:43-0
3.Chaos Injector6:25-0
4.With Dragon Wings2:17-0
6.Morituri Te Salutant7:02-0
7.The Vile Ascendancy5:11-0
8.Phantom Asylum5:55-0
9.Bestial Sinful Dances6:16-0
25th February 2008 is the Norwegian release date, with the rest of the world
seeing the release on the 24th March 2008.

Mixed and mastered in Swedish Endarker - studios by Magnus 'Devo' Andersson.
Guest Vocals by Mortuus (Marduk/Funeral Mist) and Leen De Haes. Cover Art by
Tom Korsvold

Panchrysia Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,873
Albums : 109,673
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
 Royal Hunt
Paradox II: Collision Course
 rating : 88.2  votes : 27
As the Angels Reach the Beauty
 rating : 87.7  votes : 49
 Dark Moor
Ars Musica
 rating : 81.2  votes : 15