Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

Promoting Total Death

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsForever Underground
Running time30:07
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Promoting Total Death2:57-0
2.Brutal Way To Die3:19-0
3.Only Ashes Remain3:28-0
4.16 Second Massacre3:48-0
5.At War3:21-0
6.All Hope Is Dead3:46-0
7.Cyclone of Human Atrocity3:14-0
8.Life Slips Away3:49-0
9.Pain Has A Face2:25-0

Line-up (members)

  • Rogga Johansson-vocals
  • Dea Carlsson-guitars
  • F. Petterson-lead guitars
  • Mattias Fiebig-drums
  • J Diener-bass
details on the song "Pain Has a Face"

"it was recorded the day after we had finished the Promoting... album, we had some hours left and forced the studiotech to let us write/rehearse/record/mix a track in those couple of hours haha. He wasn't too happy as he thought we'd just
squander the hours left and let him leave early. Just listen to the kick/snare drums, they kinda suck compared to the main album as we just went for the first usable sound during the 15 minute soundcheck before nailing that track. Have NO
recollections of the lyrics either, just that me and Fiebig write them in a minute or three"


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,300
Albums : 101,891
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,507
Top Rating
 rating : 87.8  votes : 46
 Thy Light
No Morrow Shall Dawn
 rating : 91.9  votes : 10
Night Is the New Day
 rating : 84  votes : 14