Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list



Devious Persecution and Wholesale Slaughter

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsSix Weeks Records
Running time17:39
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Devious Persecution and Wholesale Slaughter Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Trinitrotoluene Negation1:42-0
2.Blistered Dejection1:03-0
3.Grinder of Fools1:46-0
4.Klaxon of Puzzlement1:14-0
5.Renegade Incompetence1:10-0
6.Dissolution of Rights, Part 41:50-0
7.Simultaneous Assassination0:48-0
8.Up in Flames, Down in a Sea of Bullets1:34-0
9.Crippled Mercilessly by Homemade Bombs1:28-0
10.The Story of Ricky1:24-0
11.Fatal Confusion0:50-0
12.Devious Persecution and Wholesale Slaughter1:10-0
13.Port of Chicago Disaster0:44-0
14.Final Act of Recalcitrance0:56-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dave Callier : Guitars, Vocals, Bass
  • Bryan Fajardo : Drums
Music recorded on March 3rd, 4th, 12th and July 22nd, 2012 at GAB Recordings in Red Oak, Texas.
Vocals recorded on May 18th and June 16th, 2012 at Big Door Studios in Webster, Texas.
Mixed in August, 2012.
Mastered in October, 2012.

Bassist Marshall Sehmann was in the band at this time but did not perform on the record.

P.L.F. Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,729
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,938
Top Rating
V - Halmstad
 rating : 92.1  votes : 18
Far Away From the Sun
 rating : 86.9  votes : 10
 Dark Sanctuary
Royaume Mélancolique
 rating : 92.7  votes : 9