Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Oxidised Razor - Collection of Putrefaction cover art

Collection of Putrefaction

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Goregrind
LabelsBamBam Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pus Excretor-0
2.Human Decay-0
3.Anal Carnage-0
5.Reprezione (Agathocles cover)-0
6.Jhon Wayne Gacy-0
7.Shotting Mucous from Intestinal Hemorrhage-0
8.Estrangulada, violada y mutilada-0
9.Olor a genie muerta-0
10.Pedro Alonso Lopez-0
11.Los Vendedores de la muerte-0
13.Certificated Death-0
16.Swollen Intestines Full of Worms-0
17.Worms: Cravin for Corpses-0
18.Mucus, Pleghm and Bile-0
19.Hidrocephalo Esofagico-0
100 copies come with a bottle opener, 3" pin, and a patch.

Tracks 1-3 taken from the album "...Carne...Sangre...".
Track 4 taken from the album "La realidad es sangrienta".
Track 5 taken from the split with C.A.R.N.E.
Tracks 6-8 taken from the split with Autophagia.
Track 9 taken from the split with Vulgaroyal Bloodhill.
Tracks 10-12 taken from the album "Los Vendedores De La Muerte".
Tracks 13-14 taken from the split with Meatknife.
Track 15 taken from the split with 2 Minuta Dreka.
Tracks 16-17 taken from the album "Rise of the Worms".
Track 18 taken from the split with Oros.
Track 19 recorded live at Obscene Extreme 2009.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,785
Albums : 103,284
Reviews : 6,606
Lyrics : 98,261
Top Rating
 Primal Fear
Devil's Ground
 rating : 88.1  votes : 21
 Dream Theater
Train of Thought
 rating : 91.9  votes : 82
 Motley Crue
Motley Crue
 rating : 81.4  votes : 11