Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Ossein - FÜHRER cover art




TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAtmospheric Black Metal, Ambient
LabelsTTH Label
Running time02:12:57
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

Disc 1
1.Maize In The Afternoon Light4:36-0
2.All Roads Lead Here5:53-0
3.The Incantation Of Matter7:26-0
4.The Labors Of The Blind Eagle4:35-0
5.A Priori7:18-0
8.On The Vanity Of Existence6:26-0
9.A Paradoxical Tension2:54-0
10.The Conduit Ocean4:40-0
11.The Suffering Of Man / Eisenstaedt8:59-0
Disc 2
1.Creator & Destroyer5:28-0
2.The Self Silenced Man2:37-0
3.Wisteria In Bloom5:11-0
4.The Peeling Wall4:56-0
5.A Philosophy Rising7:36-0
6.The Last Man Alone With God8:38-0
7.Marble (Fermented)3:08-0
8.Under The General Name3:34-0
9.The Merovingian3:14-0
10.The Great Uninterrupted Shambhala7:03-0
11.Once Metropolis15:50-0

Line-up (members)

  • Nile Bowie: Vocals, Instruments & Programming
  • Matt Noojin: Instruments & Programming
  • Itay Keren: Instruments & Programming
Avant Garde Collective Double Abum

With Contributions From:

Joe Aversario
Lee Lustig
Pablo Yanez
Aliya Zlotkin


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,769
Albums : 103,229
Reviews : 6,604
Lyrics : 98,227
Top Rating
Hidden Treasures
 rating : 85.4  votes : 18
 Pagan's Mind
Heavenly Ecstasy
 rating : 83.7  votes : 11
The Wake of Magellan
 rating : 89.4  votes : 10