Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Oppressor - The Solstice of Agony and Corrosion cover art

The Solstice of Agony and Corrosion

Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal
LabelsMortal Music
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
The Solstice of Agony and Corrosion Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sea Of Tears3:50-0
3.Kingdom Of The Dead3:36-0
4.I Despise3:52-0
6.Rotted Paradise5:38-0
7.Valley Of Thorns5:18-0
8.In Malice I Breathe3:45-0
9.Eclipse Into Eternity4:40-0
10.Upon The Uncreation4:39-0
11.And The Angels Fell (The Suffering)4:49-0
12.Carnal Voyage5:08-0
13.Looks That Kill (Motley Crue Cover)-0
14.Over The Mountain (Ozzy Osbourne Cover)-0

Oppressor Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 86 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,305
Albums : 107,649
Reviews : 6,811
Lyrics : 106,968
Top Rating
 Deep Purple
Come Taste the Band
 rating : 83.8  votes : 10
 The Unguided
Hell Frost
 rating : 83.7  votes : 16
 Amon Amarth
With Oden on Our Side
 rating : 90  votes : 10