Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
One Man Army and the Undead Quartet - Error in Evolution cover art

Error in Evolution

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsNuclear Blast
Running time39:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Mine for the Taking3:53-0
2.Knights in Satan's Service3:14-0
3.Such a Sick Boy3:59-0
4.The Supreme Butcher2:57-0
5.The Sun Never Shines4:03-0
6.See Them Burn5:10-0
7.Nightmare in Ashes and Blood4:52-0
8.He's Back (The Man Behind The Mask) (Alice Cooper cover)3:45-0
9.Heaven Knows No Pain4:45-0
10.Hail the King3:15-0
Digipak edition contains 3 bonus tracks:

11. Killing Machine (Live)
12. Public Enemy No 1 (Live)
13. So Grim So True So Real (Live)

Released in Brazil by Paranoid Records on December 2007.


level   (90/100)
정말 왠만한 멜데스밴드 울고갈 멋진 멜로디를 들려준다 6번 개작살! 8번트랙 엘리스쿠퍼 커버곡도 상당히 모던(?)하게 잘 커버했다 클린보컬이 유일하게 나오는 곡이다


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 82.5 20
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,777
Albums : 103,266
Reviews : 6,605
Lyrics : 98,241
Top Rating
 Shadow Gallery
Shadow Gallery
 rating : 89.4  votes : 14
Never Turn Your Back on a Friend
 rating : 90.3  votes : 15
 Shadow Gallery
Room V
 rating : 89.9  votes : 24