Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Omission - An Unholy Thrash Metal Night cover art

An Unholy Thrash Metal Night

Release date
GenresThrash Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
An Unholy Thrash Metal Night Information

Track listing (Songs)

Old (Deu)
1.Bloody Skull-0
2.Storm of Depressions*-0
3.Black Thrashing Metal-0
4.Down With The Nails-0
5.Sombra Del Mal*-0
Omission (Esp)
8.Legions of Youth-0
10.Architects Of Fear-0
Recorded at "ElLago" Club, Vallekas - Madrid (Spain) on the 27yh september of
Revorded by Ivi and Villa.
Produced and mixed: OLD side by Ivi and Oz.
OMISSION side by Ivi and Patillas
Mastered by Ricardo
Layout and design by Ana Martinez
Photos by Samyth, Angelillo, Fran, Old and Omission

Only released at VINYL! 300 hand numered copies. Gatefold

Omission Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 72 11
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,568
Albums : 108,436
Reviews : 6,897
Lyrics : 114,458
Top Rating
 Virgin Black
Requiem - Mezzo Forte
 rating : 88.6  votes : 11
Seasons in the Abyss
 rating : 93  votes : 63
Chronic Corpora Infest
 rating : 81  votes : 9