Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Offal - Macabre Rampages and Splatter Savages cover art



Macabre Rampages and Splatter Savages

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Goregrind
LabelsBlack Hole Productions
Running time38:44
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Macabre Rampages and Splatter Savages Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Feast for the Dead5:02-0
3.Trial of the Undead4:53-0
5.The Eye-gouging0:47-0
6.The Cold Grips of Death3:50-0
7.Flesh Freak0:56-0
8.Mortuary Waste5:38-0
9.Onslaught of Dismemberment3:03-0
10.Deep Red - The Blood Is Running Cold (Goblin cover)3:23-0
11.Death's Curse3:46-0
12.Terrore in Giallo2:54-0

Line-up (members)

  • André Luiz : Vocals
  • Tersis Zonato : Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • João Carlos Ongaro : Bass
  • Eduardo Tobe : Drums
  • Guest/Session
  • Maiko Thomé : Cello (Track 10)
Recorded from March to November/2009 at AvantGarde Studio (Curitiba/PR – Brazil).
Mixed and mastered by Maiko Thomé and Offal.

Elektrokutioner contributes with lyrics for "Feast for the Dead" and "Onslaught of Dismemberment".
"Deep Red - The Blood is Running Cold" is a Goblin cover, originally entitled "Profondo Rosso".

Offal Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,081
Albums : 106,979
Reviews : 6,753
Lyrics : 106,198
Top Rating
Lean Into It
 rating : 88.3  votes : 34
Walls of Jericho
 rating : 85.5  votes : 63
 Ne Obliviscaris
 rating : 86.3  votes : 85