Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Of the Wand and the Moon - Lucifer cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresFolk Metal, Neo-Folk
Running time38:56
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Lucifer Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Nær Skóg Nær Fjöllum3:56-0
3.Megin Runar4:33-0
4.Followe Thy Faire Sunne Unhappy Shaddowe2:57-0
5.Time Time Time4:51-0
6.Let It Be Ever Thus5:23-0
7.Reficul II9:21-0
Also licensed to Prophecy Productions (Germany).

Brian Hansen - bass on Megin Runar & Let It Be Ever Thus.
Linda Knudsen - backing vox on Megin Runar.
Alex Roland - cello on Let It Be Ever Thus.
Freja Bro Sørensen - flute on Nær Skog Nær Fjollum & Let It Be Ever Thus.
Niels Rønne - keyboards & samples on Reficul II.
Lars Koldkjaer - cymbal on Megin Runar.

"Followe Thy Faire Sunne Unhappy Shaddowe" is an adaption of the poem with the
same name (published 1601) written by the english poet Thomas Campion.

Track 8, the second version of 'Lucifer' is voice-only.

Of the Wand and the Moon Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,339
Albums : 107,760
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,163
Top Rating
Dark Space III
 rating : 87.8  votes : 15
Endless Supply of Pain
 rating : 88  votes : 27
 rating : 83.2  votes : 19