Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Of Glaciers - Heart Museum cover art

Heart Museum

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMetalcore, Melodic Hardcore, Post-Rock
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Last modified by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Heart Museum Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Losing Sight-0
3.Fear Of Symmetry-0
4.Ghost Heart-0
6.Enlightenment I: In Question-0
7.Enlightenment II: Ego Death-0
11.Turn On. Tune In. Drop Out.-0
12.Fear of Symmetry-0

Line-up (members)

  • Cade Armstrong : Vocals
  • Nick Iorfida : Guitar
  • Pedro Unzueta : Drums
  • Ryan Zyer : Guitar, Vocals
  • Marcos Jaramillo : Bass
All music and lyrics written, produced, and recorded by Of Glaciers
Vocals recorded by Derek Moffat at 608 Studios
Mixed & Mastered by Adam "Nolly" Getgood
Album artwork crafted by Daniel Wagner at D-Dub Designs

Heart Museum Comments

level   (90/100)
앰비언트 사운드가 죽여주는 데뷔앨범. 첫EP에서부터 떡잎을 알아봤던지라 이런 데뷔앨범이 나올지 알고 있었다. 그런데 해체했다.. 너무 아쉽다.

Of Glaciers Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP 80 10
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,884
Albums : 109,734
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,052
Top Rating
 Mötley Crüe
Theater of Pain
 rating : 83.3  votes : 14
 Dream Theater
Live At Budokan
 rating : 90.9  votes : 18