Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Oak Pantheon - From a Whisper cover art

From a Whisper

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAtmospheric Black Metal, Post-Rock, Folk
LabelsBroken Limbs Recordings
Running time1:02:45
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
From a Whisper Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Descend into Winter6:16-0
3.We Will Tear Down the Gods9:31-0
5.The Ground Beneath You5:15-0
6.Roots of Man6:47-0
7.From a Whisper10:16-0
8.An Altar of Limbs9:44-0

Line-up (members)

  • Tanner Swenson : Guitars, Bass, Drums, Vocals
  • Sami Sati : Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Recorded and Mixed by: Sean Golyer
Mastered by Justin Weis at Trakworx
Artwork by: Bob Stokes at Minotaur Printing & Design
Designed by: Kyle Gideon
All Music Written and Produced by: Oak Pantheon

Oak Pantheon Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,074
Albums : 104,307
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
 Royal Hunt
Moving Target
 rating : 90.9  votes : 22
 rating : 93.3  votes : 17
 rating : 81.6  votes : 44