Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
O, Majestic Winter - Eternal Shores: a Spiritual Odyssey cover art

Eternal Shores: a Spiritual Odyssey

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresExperimental Black Metal
LabelsSanctus Gladius Records
Running time58:43
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  60 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 방구석
Last modified by level 방구석
Videos by  youtube
Eternal Shores: a Spiritual Odyssey Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Behind the Breathing Sea3:49-0
2.To Journey With Hope in One's Heart4:11-0
3.The Unrest of Peaceful Waters3:38-0
4.Tempest of the Great Owl7:27-0
5.Halcyon: A Gale's Passing5:19-0
6.Engora: The Forest in the Sea5:07-0
7.To Journey With Focus in One's Gaze4:15-0
8.Valdonia: The Vultuous5:02-0
9.To Journey With Faith in One's Spirit4:38-0
10.Psalm of the Oceanborn4:53-0
11.Terminus: The Final Deluge5:10-0
12.Eternal Shores5:14-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mormegil : Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Keyboards
  • Gorlim : Vocals, Drums, Keyboards, Guitars

Eternal Shores: a Spiritual Odyssey Comments

level   (60/100)
2집과 마찬가지다.

O, Majestic Winter Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 50 10
preview Studio 60 10
preview Studio 60 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,752
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,248
Top Rating
 Devin Townsend Project
 rating : 90.3  votes : 11
Time I
 rating : 90.2  votes : 58
Surgical Steel
 rating : 89.1  votes : 53