Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
O, Majestic Winter - Defiling the Serpent's Temple cover art

Defiling the Serpent's Temple

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresExperimental Black Metal
LabelsSullen Records
Running time33:17
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  50 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 방구석
Videos by  youtube
Defiling the Serpent's Temple Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Like an Owl Among the Ruins3:28-0
2.The Battle of Frostvale2:53-0
3.Christ Is Lord There Is No Other5:23-0
4.The Dead in Christ Shall Arise First1:51-0
5.Calm of Winter5:15-0
6.Destroying the Demonic Altar3:41-0
7.To Praise the Eternal3:29-0
8.Watchtowers of the Holy Kingdom1:37-0
9.Deaths Frozen Grip0:35-0
10.Caverns of Unspeakable Darkness5:05-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mormegil : Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Keyboards
  • Gorlim : Vocals, Drums, Keyboards, Guitars

Defiling the Serpent's Temple Comments

level   (50/100)
나쁜 퀄리티의 프로듀싱과 이러한 난잡한 전개의 조합은 상당히 끔찍하다. 곡들이 좋기라도 했으면 나앗겟다만...

O, Majestic Winter Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
O, Majestic Winterpreview Studio 50 10
O, Majestic Winterpreview Studio 60 10
O, Majestic Winterpreview Studio 60 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,042
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
 rating : 89.5  votes : 19
 rating : 84.1  votes : 33
 In Flames
Reroute to Remain
 rating : 81.2  votes : 47