Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Nosce Teipsum - Demos XXII cover art

Demos XXII

Release date
GenresMelodic Doom Metal, Death Metal
LabelsDead Pawn Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Demos XXII Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Dead Prophet-0
3.Nosce Teipsum-0
4.The Burial of Love-0
5.Pus from Stone-0
6.Witchcraft by a Picture-0
7.My Last Will and Testament-0
8.The Human Condition-0
9.(Let Us) Do or Die-0
11.Tempus Omnia Revelat-0
12.The Journey-0
Compilation of the first two demo CDs with five extra unreleased tracks recorded live in the bandroom.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,576
Albums : 108,459
Reviews : 6,901
Lyrics : 114,983
Top Rating
 Conquering Dystopia
Conquering Dystopia
 rating : 85.6  votes : 11
Garage Inc.
 rating : 82.3  votes : 35
Firehouse 3
 rating : 82  votes : 11