Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Norz Feuer - Devers Septentrion cover art

Devers Septentrion

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time40:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Devers Septentrion Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro - Fiefz et Terroirs de Nagaire1:30-0
2.Day of Reprisal, Ride of Anger, Call of Death4:25-0
3.Strong and Trustworthy Complaint of Ravens Forewarning the Guardians of Our Memory7:14-0
4.Great Sails of Wind and Might Emerging from a Blizzard Sea5:31-0
5.Worshiping and Remembrance for the Great Crossing of Northern Tribes3:56-0
6.Hearing the Deep Breath of Ancient Forests of Wisdom Engulfing Dark Skies of Hope6:12-0
7.Deafening Cries of Forefathers Upon Tortuous Paths of Destiny5:28-0
8.Of Wrath and Vengeance of Our Fierce Celtic Tribes Against Weakness and Dishonor of Ancestral Foes3:58-0
9.Outro - Devers Septentrion Seoit2:28-0

Norz Feuer Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Norz Feuerpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,042
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
Carnival Is Forever
 rating : 90.4  votes : 14
Effigy of the Forgotten
 rating : 91.3  votes : 28
 Dark Lunacy
Forget Me Not
 rating : 87.5  votes : 14