Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Northern Ash - The Age of Irrationality cover art

The Age of Irrationality

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsSullen Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 방구석
Videos by  youtube
The Age of Irrationality Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Those Who Fall Away-0
2.Messianic Oversight-0
3.The Age of Irrationality-0
4.Sufre el Justo-0
5.Realization of our Inner Need-0
6.Give Us This Day-0
7.Chalice of Wrath-0
8.The Great and Terrible Day of God-0
9.Vital Suffering-0
10.Remnant (Back to Paradise)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Todd Brandt : Guitars, Bass, Drums
  • Felipe Diez : Vocals
This artwork is "Satan talks to the Council of Hell" by Gustave Doré, painted at 1866.

Limited to 250 copies.

Northern Ash Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
 Rings of Saturn
Lugal Ki En
 rating : 89.5  votes : 12
Engraved in Black
 rating : 82.3  votes : 12
 Killswitch Engage
The End of Heartache
 rating : 86.6  votes : 13