Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Northern Ash / Entorn - Patterns of Decay cover art

Patterns of Decay

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsSullen Records
Running time46:35
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Oak Grinder
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Patterns of Decay Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Northern Ash - Carnivores in the Cathedral4:20-0
2.Northern Ash - Patterns of Decay5:11-0
3.Northern Ash - By the Spirit2:46-0
4.Northern Ash - The Terror That Awaits4:38-0
5.Northern Ash - The Accuser's Decree3:31-0
6.Northern Ash - Ye Shall Never Thirst4:26-0
7.Northern Ash - Realization of Our Inner Need (Demo)1:55-0
8.Northern Ash - The Great and Terrible Day of God (Demo)3:45-0
9.Entorn - Plight of a Slave9:03-0
10.Entorn - Waiting Rooms7:00-0
Both bands share the same line-up.

Limited to 250 copies.

Also contains two songs by Entorn as bonus tracks. These songs were previously available for streaming on Myspace only and were not featured on their full-length "The Ominous Mind".
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,576
Albums : 108,459
Reviews : 6,901
Lyrics : 114,967
Top Rating
 Grand Illusion
Prince of Paupers
 rating : 93.3  votes : 9
Dark Roots of Earth
 rating : 88.6  votes : 46