Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsKonqueror, Blood Harvest
Running time36:55
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Submit to Evil3:03-0
2.Hordes of Flies3:43-0
3.Buried by Me4:31-0
4.The End Written In Blood4:56-0
5.Mirror of Dead Flesh4:55-0
7.Under the Five-pointed Star3:53-0
8.Into Black3:06-0
9.Condemned to Die3:51-0
10.Spit On Your Grave (Whiplash cover, bonus LP track)3:00-0

Line-up (members)

  • Daniel Garptoft : Vocals
  • Juha Sulasalm i- Guitar
  • Joel Andersson : Bass
  • Christian Stromblad : Guitar
  • Perra Karlsson : Drums
Cat. nr. DG 035

Recorded and mixed at Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm, Sweden, with engineer
Tore Stjerna.

Available on CD via Konqueror Records and on 12-inch vinyl via Blood Harvest
Also released on Deathgasm Records in July 2006.


level   (80/100)
데스메탈이라고 소개되었는데, 들어보니 단순한 데스메탈로 치부하기에는 스래쉬적인 사운드 표현방식이 남아 있다. 리프라던가, 곡구성이라던가...... 딱히 나쁘지 않은 데스/스래쉬사운드다.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 75 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,782
Albums : 103,273
Reviews : 6,605
Lyrics : 98,261
Top Rating