Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list



The Independence of Observation Choice

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
Running time44:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
The Independence of Observation Choice Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Liberation (Intro)1:30-0
2.The Slanderer4:21-0
3.Dies Irae (The Day Of Wrath)5:24-0
4.The Independence Of Observation Choice5:03-0
5.The Well Of Sorrow (Intro)1:05-0
6.My True Home4:55-0
7.To Burn At Dawn7:02-0
8.The Last True Words Of Christ (Intro)0:09-0
9.I'm Waiting For The Wind4:52-0
10.Rotten Song (Intro)1:01-0
11.Funeral On The Scaffold Of Dreams3:47-0
12.IX (BULLDOZER cover)5:10-0
Music composed by Bilmorgh & Bleyzabel except IX by Bulldozer

Arrangements by Bleyzabel

Lyrics by Bleyzabel except Dies Irae by Bleyzabel & Christian and
IX by Bulldozer

Recorded at Hendrix Studio in February-May 2006

Mixed at Hendrix Studio in September-October 2006

Engineered and mixed by Arek Malta Malczewski

Mastered at As One Studio by Jaros흢aw Smok?Smak, October 2006

Produced by NOMAD

Nomad Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,773
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
 rating : 89  votes : 9
 Within Temptation
The Heart of Everything
 rating : 83.9  votes : 16
 Grand Illusion
Prince of Paupers
 rating : 93.3  votes : 9