Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Nocturnal Graves - The Gravespirit Sessions cover art

The Gravespirit Sessions

Release date
GenresBlackened Death Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsNuclear War Now! Productions
Running time36:13
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
The Gravespirit Sessions Information

Track listing (Songs)

Nocturnal Graves
1.Inner Void3:10-0
2.Progenitor of Limitless Cruelty5:54-0
3.Ave Inferno4:44-0
4.Litanies of Leviathan3:48-0
Hell Spirit
5.Reign of Fire3:19-0
6.Condemned to Death3:51-0
8.Declaration of War2:48-0
9.Legions of Hell3:44-0

12" split LP.

Blue vinyl limited to 200 copies.
Black vinyl limited to 800 copies.
Each copy of the "Grave Spirit Sessions" split comes with a huge poster.

Pressed onto CD and released on 20th April 2010 by NWN! Prod.

Nocturnal Graves Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 96.7 30
preview Studio 95 40
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,063
Albums : 106,870
Reviews : 6,748
Lyrics : 106,019
Top Rating
 Led Zeppelin
Led Zeppelin III
 rating : 92.4  votes : 31
The Fury of Our Maker's Hand
 rating : 88.3  votes : 15
 rating : 85.5  votes : 20