Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Nightkin - Oath of Elucidation cover art

Oath of Elucidation

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Black Metal, Death Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Oath of Elucidation Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Creature of Deranged Judgment-0
3.Fear of the Light-0
4.Public Execution-0
5.Disgusting Cycle of Futility-0
6.Oath of Elucidation-0
7.My Work Is Not Yet Done-0
8.Eyes of Reward-0
9.We Are Alone-0
Drums were recorded by Chris Tresatain
Vocals were recorded by Mike McKenzie at The Black Coast
Guitars and bass were recorded by David Lock at The Institute
Mixed by Chris Johnson at The Moontower
Mastered by Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East

Nightkin Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,849
Albums : 109,625
Reviews : 6,960
Lyrics : 125,064
Top Rating
 rating : 92.6  votes : 21
 Gamma Ray
 rating : 90.8  votes : 45
 Royal Hunt
A Life to Die For
 rating : 91.7  votes : 17