Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Niflheim - Myrkvid cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time46:30
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Myrkvid Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Halls of Perpetual Desire3:36-0
2.Vindblain Interlude0:35-0
3.Riding the Thrymheim Winds3:20-0
4.Nocturnal Burning4:26-0
5.Wrath of Hate3:45-0
8.Realms of Darkness and Freezing Fog4:14-0
9.Chains of Eternal Bondage5:03-0
10.Hammer of the North3:49-0
11.The Tomb3:58-0
12.Frozen Solid3:25-0
13.Haunted Palace3:26-0
Containing nine new tracks and also featured the Niflheim '96 demo

Niflheim Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,336
Albums : 107,742
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,163
Top Rating
 Luca Turilli
The Infinite Wonders of Creation
 rating : 83.5  votes : 10
 Cannibal Corpse
Live Cannibalism
 rating : 87  votes : 9