Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Nexilva - The Trials of Mankind cover art

The Trials of Mankind

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Deathcore
Running time31:39
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
The Trials of Mankind Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.In Purgatory1:28-0
2.Aegri Somnia4:08-0
4.The Trials of Mankind2:56-0
5.Dark Fissure3:57-0
6.In Hell We Stand3:04-0
7.Black Sea of Trees2:58-0
8.Secret of Aokigahara2:14-0
9.Price For Existence2:31-0
10.Through The Cocytus5:17-0
Mixed/Mastered and Recorded by Andy Mallaby.

Album artwork by Simon Atkinson.

A music video was made for the song Dark Fissure Directed by Ramage/Tate/Cavanagh in 2010.

Nexilva Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 92.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,063
Albums : 106,869
Reviews : 6,748
Lyrics : 106,002
Top Rating
The Paragon of Animals
 rating : 87.8  votes : 33
Descent Into Chaos
 rating : 84.6  votes : 17
Decade of Aggression
 rating : 89.9  votes : 15