Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Nervous Impulse - Enough for Dementia cover art

Enough for Dementia

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
Running time24:06
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Why Did You Shake Our Baby1:32-0
3.Lowlife Jackass2:47-0
4.Rockstars Faggotry2:44-0
6.The Bells of Immorality2:41-0
7.The Collapse of Evolution2:08-0
8.Dead Jeremians2:43-0
9.Blood on the Dance Floor2:06-0
10.Pure Hate3:28-0

Line-up (members)

  • Yan Chamberland : Drums
  • Eric Fiset : Vocals
  • Robert Guimond : Rhythm Guitar, Bass
  • Vincent Malo : Lead Guitar, Bass
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Hugues Deslauriers.
Produced by Hugues Deslauriers and Yan Chamberland.
All songs by Nervous Impulse, Lyrics by Éric Fiset.
‘Anger’ artwork by Päivi Hintsanen.
Logo by Ricardo Montenegro.
CD Illustration by Filip Ivanovic.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,791
Albums : 103,292
Reviews : 6,607
Lyrics : 98,270
Top Rating
Shadows of the Dying Sun
 rating : 86.8  votes : 23
 Children Of Bodom
Hate Crew Deathroll
 rating : 90.5  votes : 76
 Cradle of Filth
Hammer of the Witches
 rating : 81.8  votes : 24