Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal, Progressive Metal
LabelsEldethorn, Neat Metal
Running time40:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Synthinity Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sphere's Rhapsody4:10-0
2.Calm, Precious, Mad3:24-0
7.Living Structures4:54-0
8.These Fires Through...3:29-0
9.Fairy (Inst.)2:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Karlis : Drums
  • Sergey : Guitars, Vocals
  • Herman : Guitars, Keyboards
  • Sergey : Fretless bass, Backing vocals
  • Sandra : Additional Vocals, Keyboards
Produced by Neglected Fields.
Recorded & mixed at Tico-Tico Studio, Kemi, Finland, June-August, 1997.
Recorded by Ahti Kortelainen.
Assistant recorder - Andrey Tihomirov.
Mixed by Ahti Kortelainen & Neglected Fields.
Logo by Anete Spure.
Band photo by Sanda Zeme.
All music, lyrics & arrangements by Neglected Fields, except Breathe by Liam
Cover artwork by Cinic Network & Andrey Tihomirov.

Released by Eldethorn Records (a subdivison of Neat Metal Records) in Europe and
America, and by Pony Canyon in Japan with a bonus track:
11. Only the Good Die Young (Iron Maiden cover) - 3:48

Released in 2002 by Father Productions, Latvia.

Neglected Fields Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 90 31
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,576
Albums : 108,459
Reviews : 6,903
Lyrics : 114,983
Top Rating