Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Negativity - Self-Destruction Process cover art

Self-Destruction Process

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time36:00
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Disharmonic Prelude2:01-0
2.Industrial Genocide3:20-0
3.Self-Destruction Process3:56-0
4.I Am The Plague Of This World5:25-0
5.Distorded Reflections Inside A Broken Mirror4:10-0
6.Vanished Hopes And Dreams4:10-0
7.We Were All Born To Die5:13-0
8.Lost In An Eternal Psychotic Coma3:05-0
9.Everything Turns To Dust4:10-0
10.Only Silence Remains...1:05-0
Third Full Length recorded in october/december 2006.
All songs composed and performed by Death4u.
This album is dedicated to mankind and its incredible ability to destroy itself.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,300
Albums : 101,891
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,507
Top Rating
 Ancient Bards
The Alliance of the Kings
 rating : 87.1  votes : 10
 Vlad Tepes
March to the Black Holocaust
 rating : 91  votes : 9
 Аспид [Aspid]
 rating : 93.1  votes : 62