Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Neftaraka - MCMLXXXI cover art


Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time36:54
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
MCMLXXXI Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.K V L T 1981 (unreleased)5:52-0
2.Macabre (unreleased,from the upcoming album)3:35-0
3.F.O.A.D.A (from "Morts")3:20-0
4.Ophoytha (from "Eternal Harsh")7:02-0
5.The Knoll (from "Raw Ist Law")5:15-0
6.Pagan Fears (MAYHEM cover)5:25-0
7.Panzer Division Marduk (MARDUK cover)1:51-0
8.Naranoroturakhaum (unreleased, hidden bonus track)4:34-0
MCMLXXXI features previously unreleased songs, covers, and representative songs from important releases chosen by the band. Comes in black envelope with the title branded in flame on the front, includes high quality woven patch, paper sticker, 4 pages booklet, and an info-card with band biography and for the first time ever a published lyrics for the song "K V L T 1981". Limited and hand-numbered to 100 copies.

Neftaraka Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,051
Albums : 106,818
Reviews : 6,740
Lyrics : 105,857
Top Rating
 Edge of Sanity
 rating : 92.8  votes : 25
 Iced Earth
The Dark Saga
 rating : 82.6  votes : 10
 Diamond Head
Lightning to the Nations
 rating : 93.3  votes : 14