Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Funeral for the Sane

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsBlood Harvest, Pulverised Records
Running time38:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Funeral for the Sane Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sanity's Fall (Intro)1:11-0
2.Succubus Dormitory2:58-0
3.The Flesh That Smiles4:01-0
4.The Vilest of All Dreams4:12-0
6.Mind Lacerations5:03-0
7.Malignant Entrapment3:40-0
8.Spawn of Self Abhorrence4:51-0
9.Funeral for the Sane5:01-0
10.Dwellers of My Flesh4:30-0

Line-up (members)

  • A. DevilPig : Guitars, Bass, Vocals
  • Tolis B. : Bass
  • Shit Eater : Drums
Recorded in July 2010.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Feedback Studios.

12" vinyl LP. Limited to 500 copies.
The vinyl includes an exclusive bonus track:

11. The Haunter of the Dark (Death Courier cover)

LP released by Blood Harvest.
CD released by Pulverised Records.

Necrovorous Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
 The Sorrow
Blessing From a Blackened Sky
 rating : 93.1  votes : 11
 Fear Factory
The Industrialist
 rating : 82.5  votes : 10
 rating : 94.7  votes : 18