Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

Cults of the Shadow

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsOsmose Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

Disc 1
2.The Vampire Lord Speaks1:44-0
3.The Warlock13:35-0
4.Last Song for Valdezie5:11-0
5.Unchaining the Wolf (At War)5:01-0
6.Intro to Les Litanies de Satan0:36-0
7.Les Litanies de Satan9:25-0
8.Lord of the Abyss7:27-0
9.Tribes of the Moon4:14-0
Disc 2
2.Black Mirror6:30-0
3.Pretender to the Throne (Opus I - The Userper's Spawn)5:27-0
4.The Arcane Light of Hecate4:20-0
5.Scarlet Witching Dreams5:27-0
6.The Serpent and the Pentagram5:21-0
7.Pretender to the Throne (Opus II - Battle in the Netherworld)7:50-0
Re-release of the first two albums "Crossing The Fiery Path" and "Scarlet Evil,
Witching Black".

Released on Double Digipak CD (1500 copies) in 2002. Osmose Productions.
Released on Double Digipak CD in 2003. Fono Ltd. (This CD must not be sold
outside Russia and CIS states) (FO276CD)


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 20
preview Studio 85 30
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,770
Albums : 103,232
Reviews : 6,604
Lyrics : 98,223
Top Rating
 Iron Maiden
 rating : 86.2  votes : 26
Night Is the New Day
 rating : 84  votes : 14
Spiritual Migration
 rating : 90.7  votes : 44