Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Nav' - The Wolf Sun cover art



The Wolf Sun

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsForever Plagued
Running time36:18
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
The Wolf Sun Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Night of Long Knives4:18-0
2.Wolf's Sun3:56-0
3.The Spell of Fate6:29-0
4.Old Wainds4:49-0
5.Opening the Gates of Flood4:47-0
6.Foretelling Dream4:08-0
7.Holy Cruelty3:59-0
8.The Last Line - Blood3:52-0
Limited to 250 copies released via Forever Plagued records

Izbor - Drums, Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Gorud - Guitar, Bass

Recorded at FUNKY LIVE STUDIO by Konstantin Zavalienko and Alexander Chezhin.
Mixed and mastered by Roman Gromov SB STUDIOS. July-October 2007.

Anastasia Basova guest appearance at The Spell of Fate
DEVA OBIDA chorus at Holy Cruelty and The Spell of Fate

Tracklist on russian:
1. Ночь Длинных Ножей
2. Волчье Солнце
3. Волшба Судьбы
4. Старые Ветры
5. Раскрывая Ворота Потока
6. Вещий Сон
7. Священная Жестокость
8. Последний Рубеж - Кровь

Nav' Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,943
Albums : 106,485
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,463
Top Rating
 rating : 95  votes : 13
 Fear Factory
 rating : 85.6  votes : 11