Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
National Napalm Syndicate - Bestial Burst cover art

Bestial Burst

Release date
GenresThrash Metal
LabelsPoison Arrow
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Dismemberment of Sanity-0
2.Buried in Swamp-0
3.Open the Gate-0
4.After My Death-0
6.Embryonic Cell-0
Morphosis (Fin)
7.Intro: Drinking & Fucking (= Fun) / We Want...-0
8.Nasty and Disturbed-0
10.Song of Nasty Raper-0
11.Accidentally Killed-0
12.Fuck in Your Moosh-0
13.Epilexia Nervosa-0
14.Sick Standard of Living-0
National Napalm Syndicate
15.After the Fall of N.W.-0
16.Life is Pain-0
17.Werewolf, the Obsession-0
18.Few Lines and Tones About Dr. Mengele and His Railway Selections-0
19.A Little Poem Describing What People Do When They Don't Like Each Other-0
20.Morbid Dislike of Foreigners-0
21.A Story About a Man Who Was Put in Jail for 20 Years-0
Lycantrophy tracks taken from "Sickness Revealed" and "Sleepwalker".
Morphosis tracks taken from "Sick Standard of Living".
National Napalm Syndicate tracks taken from "Painful Ten Hours".
Mengele tracks taken from "Abominable Thoughts".


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,777
Albums : 103,247
Reviews : 6,605
Lyrics : 98,239
Top Rating
 Iced Earth
The Dark Saga
 rating : 82.9  votes : 9
Still Life
 rating : 90.5  votes : 50