Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Nami - The Eternal Light of the Unconscious Mind cover art



The Eternal Light of the Unconscious Mind

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Death Metal
LabelsYear of the Sun Records
Running time51:49
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
The Eternal Light of the Unconscious Mind Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Beholders7:52-0
3.Silent Mouth5:47-0
4.Hunter's Dormancy6:11-0
5.The Animal and the Golden Throne3:18-0
6.Bless of Faintness3:12-0
7.Hope in Faintness6:41-0
8.Crimson Sky4:03-0
9.The Dream Eater9:37-0
Released in Europe on Graviton Music Services.

Mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios.

Nami Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,648
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
For the Revolution
 rating : 84.8  votes : 32
Fallen Angel of Doom
 rating : 84.7  votes : 24
Slip of the Tongue
 rating : 91.7  votes : 21