Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
N.M.E. - Unholy Death cover art



Unholy Death

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Thrash Metal
Running time32:02
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Unholy Death Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Of Hell/Thunder Breaks Peace2:12-0
2.Louder than Hell2:12-0
3.Black Knight2:53-0
4.Evil Dead2:29-0
5.Speed Kilz1:52-0
6.Stormwarning/Blood & Souls3:12-0
7.Decadent Mayhem/Unspeakable4:48-0
8.Brick Wall2:11-0
10.Lethal Dose2:27-0
11.Acid Reign3:49-0
Reissued by Moribund Records (1995), limited to 777 copies. The reissue includes also the 'Machine of War' demo and a Venom cover, 'In Nomine Satanas'; the mixes on some of the tracks differs from the originals.

Recorded in 1985, released in 1986.

Re-Released by the band itself on CDr, re-naming it "Unholy Death 2002". Same title-list as CD-version from Moribund.

N.M.E. Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,851
Albums : 109,628
Reviews : 6,960
Lyrics : 125,096
Top Rating
 Jason Becker
Perpetual Burn
 rating : 92.8  votes : 22
 Ozzy Osbourne
Tribute: Randy Rhoads
 rating : 92.8  votes : 49