Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
N.M.E. - Machine of War cover art



Machine of War

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Thrash Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Machine of War Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Lethal Dose-0
2.Torture Me Slow, Brother (The Return of the Unspeakable)-0
3.Acid Reign-0
4.Dead Years: The Politics of Paranoia-0
5.The Floor of the Sky-0
7.Children of the Grave (Black Sabbath cover)-0
8.Electric Funeral (Black Sabbath cover)-0
9.South of Heaven Intro (Slayer cover)-0
10.Torture... (Return of the Return)-0
11.Chains of Command-0
13.Evil Dead-0
14.Let There Be Rock (AC/DC cover)-0
Contains re-recorded tracks from the original 'Machine of War' demo as well as different new versions and other tracks.

Remastered in summer 2004 for a 10 year anniversary. It was available for download free at the bands website complete with printable packaging.

N.M.E. Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,916
Albums : 106,432
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,414
Top Rating
 Septic Flesh
Mystic Places of Dawn
 rating : 92.4  votes : 18
 Rings of Saturn
Embryonic Anomaly
 rating : 83.3  votes : 11
Highway to Hell
 rating : 88.7  votes : 27