Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Mr. Bungle - The Raging Wrath of the Easter Bunny cover art

The Raging Wrath of the Easter Bunny

Release date
GenresAvant-garde Metal, Fusion
Running time35:22
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
The Raging Wrath of the Easter Bunny Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Grizzly Adams2:56-0
2.Anarchy Up Your Anus2:11-0
3.Spreading The Thighs Of Death5:47-0
5.Bungle Grind2:29-0
6.Raping Your Mind5:46-0
7.Evil Satan2:56-0
8.Sudden Death6:57-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mike Patton : Vocals, Bongos, Wolfwhistle, Trainwhistle, Bass on 4
  • Trevor Dunn : Bass, Kazoo, Backing Vocals, Guitar on 4
  • Trey Spruance : Guitars, Video Games, Trumpet, Backing Vocals, Vocals on 4
  • Jed Watts : Drums, Harmonica, Backing Vocals, Party Favors
  • with... Theo Lengyel : Saxophone and Hawaiian Nose Humming
  • Martin Fosnaugh : Jew's Harp
Mixed by Trey Spruance during Easter 1986

"Spreading The Thighs of Death" & "Raping Your Mind" written by Trevor Dunn.
"Sudden Death" written by Mike Patton.
"Hypocrites" written by Dunn & Patton.
"Grizzly Adams", "Anarchy Up Your Anus", "Bungle Grind", "Evil Satan" written by
Trey Spruance.

Mr. Bungle Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 20
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,860
Albums : 109,647
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,808
Top Rating
 rating : 91.6  votes : 40
The Time of the Oath
 rating : 89.4  votes : 53