Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Mournful Congregation - The Unspoken Hymns cover art

The Unspoken Hymns

Release date
GenresFuneral Doom Metal
Labels20 Buck Spin
Running time42:49
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
The Unspoken Hymns Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Left Unspoken (new version)10:11-0
2.The Epitome of Gods and Men Alike8:27-0
3.A Slow March to the Burial6:28-0
4.Descent of the Flames8:28-0
5.Elemental (Thergothon cover)9:15-0
Compilation of tracks from their splits, plus 2 bonus tracks (A new partially re-recorded version of Left Unspoken, which originally appeared on the Four Burials split, and a Thergothon cover).

Mournful Congregation Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Mournful Congregationpreview Studio - 00
Mournful Congregationpreview Studio 91 61
Mournful Congregationpreview Studio 90 11
Mournful Congregationpreview Studio 96 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,051
Albums : 104,233
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,821
Top Rating
 Time Requiem
Time Requiem
 rating : 87.6  votes : 10
 rating : 93.5  votes : 30