Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Mortician - Final Bloodbath Session cover art

Final Bloodbath Session

Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal, Grindcore
LabelsPrimitive Recordings
Running time44:26
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Final Bloodbath Session Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Blown to Pieces0:57-0
2.Embalmed Alive0:55-0
3.Zombie Apocalypse2:18-0
4.Drilling for Brains0:46-0
5.Bone Crusher1:07-0
6.Domain of Death2:15-0
7.Final Bloodbath1:10-0
8.Hacked Up for Barbeque2:29-0
9.Chainsaw Dismemberment1:48-0
11.Doctor Gore1:35-0
13.The Crazies1:07-0
17.Extinction of Mankind0:31-0
18.Driller Killer0:48-0
19.World Damnation1:34-0
20.Witches Coven2:20-0
21.The Hatchet Murders1:32-0
22.Brutally Mutilated0:38-0
23.Martin the Vampire1:23-0
27.Lord of the Dead1:44-0

Line-up (members)

  • Will Rahmer : Bass, Vocals
  • Ron Kachnic : Guitars
  • Roger Beaujard : Guitars, Drums
These are re-recorded tracks from their past albums.
This is the first time they've used an actual drummer to play the majority of these songs, this is also the only Mortician material to not have any samples at any point during the releases duration.

there is an unnamed, unmentioned 28th track with a time of 00:23 which actually is a S.O.D cover "Fuck the Middle East"

Mortician Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 62.5 21
preview Studio 80 50
preview Studio 65 10
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 82.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,605
Albums : 108,570
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,845
Top Rating
Way of Men - 남도 (男道)
 rating : 86.6  votes : 16
Spiritual Healing
 rating : 91.3  votes : 28
One for All - All for One
 rating : 83.6  votes : 34