Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Domain of Death

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal, Grindcore
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time36:38
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  65 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Domain of Death Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Brood of Evil2:34-0
2.Maimed and Mutilated0:46-0
4.The Hatchet Murders1:52-0
5.Extinction of Mankind0:38-0
6.Domain of Death3:34-0
8.Pulsating Protoplasma (Pungent Stench cover)2:44-0
9.Martin (The Vampire)1:48-0
10.Telepathic Terror4:01-0
11.Mutilation of the Human Race0:41-0
12.Wasteland of Death1:10-0
13.Dr. Gore2:15-0
14.Extra Uterine Pregnancy (Disastrous Murmur cover)4:24-0
17.Necronomicon Exmortis5:02-0

Line-up (members)

  • Will Rahmer : Vocals, Bass
  • Roger J. Beaujard : Guitars, Drum programming
Recorded and Mixed in July 2000.

PLP released by Morbid Records - MR 086 limited to 1000 copies.

Domain of Death Comments

level   (65/100)
Guitarist 멤버였던, 'Desmond Tolhurst'가 빠지고 나온 앨범이다. 역시나 한결 같은 스타일이지만, 뭔가 더욱 지루해지고 단순해져버린 것 같다. B급 특유의 참맛이 본작에서는 달아났다고 확신할 정도로 이제는 지겹지 않나 생각한다.

Mortician Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 62.5 21
preview Studio 80 50
preview Studio 65 10
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 82.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,367
Albums : 107,839
Reviews : 6,829
Lyrics : 107,318
Top Rating
On the Steps of the Temple
 rating : 92.2  votes : 9
Christ Illusion
 rating : 81.3  votes : 38
Stabbing the Drama
 rating : 85.5  votes : 26