Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Mortes Saltantes - 黄泉還り (Yomi Kafeli) cover art

黄泉還り (Yomi Kafeli)

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsZero Dimensional Records
Running time01:03:23
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 모흐
Videos by  youtube
黄泉還り (Yomi Kafeli) Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Izanafi (いざなひ)6:19-0
2.Tsavulafi (さぶらひ)4:37-0
3.Tofulafi (とふらひ)5:03-0
4.Yomivito ga Mafi (黄泉人舞) (1998)9:06-0
5.Mourning for Time6:11-0
6.Into the Fire5:20-0
7.A Myth2:40-0
8.Yomivito ga Mafi (黄泉人舞) (1996)9:35-0
9.Dawn of the Dark4:56-0
10.A Blue5:32-0
11.In Her Room4:04-0

黄泉還り (Yomi Kafeli) Comments

level   (80/100)
멋진 요괴메탈
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,752
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,248
Top Rating