Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Mortemia - Misere Mortem cover art

Misere Mortem

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresSymphonic Gothic Metal
LabelsNapalm Records
Running time40:34
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level James Joyce
Videos by  youtube
Misere Mortem Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The One I Once Was4:46-0
2.The Pain Infernal and the Fall Eternal5:16-0
3.The Eye of the Storm5:10-0
4.The Malice of Life's Cruel Ways5:02-0
5.The Wheel of Fire4:09-0
6.The Chains That Weild My Mind4:29-0
7.The New Desire3:50-0
8.The Vile Bringer of Self-Destructive Thoughts3:52-0
9.The Candle At the Tunnel's End4:00-0

Line-up (members)

  • Morten Veland : Vocals & All Instruments

Mortemia Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,852
Albums : 109,632
Reviews : 6,966
Lyrics : 125,442
Top Rating
 Lamb of God
 rating : 84.9  votes : 47
 rating : 85.3  votes : 17