Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Morifade - Possession of Power cover art

Possession of Power

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal
LabelsLoud 'N' Proud
Running time51:23
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Possession of Power0:48-0
3.Cast a Spell4:33-0
4.Ending of Time5:32-0
5.The Signs4:12-0
6.My Own Majesty4:05-0
7.To Live Forever4:44-0
8.The Vision and the Temple6:48-0
9.World of Steel3:54-0
10.A Northern Rhyme4:22-0
11.Ancient Prophecy7:40-0

Line-up (members)

  • Stefan Petersson : Vocals
  • Kim Arnell : Drums
  • Henrik Weimedal : Bass
  • Jesper Johansson : Guitars
Released as LNP 010.

Co-produced and mixed by Morifade.
Recorded at Wet Paint Studio, Norrköping between June-Aug '99.
Mastered and printed at Gramofonove Zavody, Czech Republic.
Keyboard & orchestral arr. by J. Johansson & H. Weimedal.
Booklet design by "Goat", Loud N' Proud & Morifade.

There's also a French "Double CD Special Edition" with the Across the Starlit Sky EP as a bonus disc.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 95 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,556
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
 Psychotic Waltz
A Social Grace
 rating : 93.8  votes : 25
World Painted Blood
 rating : 83.5  votes : 36