Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Morgana - Lady Winter cover art

Lady Winter

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresEpic Heavy Metal
Running time01:00:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level nope
Videos by  youtube
Lady Winter Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Make Me Love5:06-0
2.Lady Winter5:36-0
3.Save Me3:18-0
5.Without You6:35-0
6.Welcome in the Dark4:48-0
7.Skin on Skin4:20-0
8.No Time to Waste5:42-0
9.Save Me (1987 version)3:34-0
10.Welcome in the Dark (1987 version)4:47-0
11.Man (1987 version)5:55-0
12.We Are on Fire4:34-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dino Juele : Guitars
  • Fulvio Bosio : Bass
  • Claudio Ercolani : Drums
  • Roberta Delaude : Vocals
The album was meant to be released by LM Records, but only a few self-produced copies of it was published, so the original version is very rare nowadays. The recordings unite 4 tracks from the "Morgana" EP and new tracks written in 1988 after some line-up changes. A bootleg CD version with a different cover is circulating through Greek-Italian collectors.

Lady Winter Comments

level   (80/100)
쌈마이 혹은 비운의 수작

Morgana Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,333
Albums : 105,001
Reviews : 6,621
Lyrics : 102,794
Top Rating
 Vision Divine
The Perfect Machine
 rating : 87.7  votes : 11
 Black Witchery
Inferno of Sacred Destruction
 rating : 88.3  votes : 9