Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Mordor - Csejthe cover art




Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Funeral Doom Metal, Industrial, Ambient
LabelsDark Industries
Running time43:43
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Execution
Videos by  youtube
Csejthe Information

Track listing (Songs)

Side A
1.Bloody Countess19:25-0
2.First Birth of the Cruel Nymph4:30-0
Side B
3.Last Demoniac Invocation7:41-0
4.Self Immolation for My Sweet Goddess of the Dark Dawn9:48-0
5.The Moment of the Worship of Total Evilution2:19-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dam Gomhory : Bass, Vocals, Percussion
  • Opale Ablasorh : Vocals
  • Scorh Anyroth : Vocals, Guitar, Machines
"Bloody Countess" is dedicated to Elizabet Bathory.
"First Birth of the Cruel Nymph" is dedicated to Rhodophis VI, Egyptian Dynasty.
"Last Demoniac Invocation" is dedicated to Them.
"Self Immolation for My Sweet Goddess of the Dark Dawn is dedicated to Ellav Ablasor, XX Century.
"The Moment of the Worship of Total Evilution is dedicated to the complete Evilution.

Csejthe was recorded between December 1991 and March 1992.
"In Search of Pure Negation" was recorded between December 1992 and March 1993. It was used for the limited edition of the compilation The Way of Nihilism in 1993.
"Agony: The Ascent of the Mountain" was recorded between March/ April 1995.
All songs remixed at Dark Sound Studio in 1994/1995.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,943
Albums : 106,485
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,471
Top Rating
Angel of Babylon
 rating : 80.7  votes : 44
At the Heart of Winter
 rating : 90.5  votes : 25
 Children of Bodom
Halo of Blood
 rating : 82.3  votes : 39