Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Morbid Darkness - Years of the Lost: Volume 1 cover art

Years of the Lost: Volume 1

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsS8N Recordings
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Years of the Lost: Volume 1 Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Wake Not The Dead-0
2.Spurious Warfare-0
3.Culture Of Distort-0
4.Seas Of Slaughter-0
5.State Of Decay-0
6.Agony Begins-0
7.To The Incarnator-0
8.Return (From Death) [No Vocals]-0
9.Abstract Skies [No Vocals]-0
10.Fall [No Vocals]-0
11.Infernal Torment-0
12.Sorrow In Frost-0
13.Untiltled [No Vocals]-0
14.Missa Defunctorum: The Whispered Hymns Of Winter [No Vocals]-0
15.Therefore/Hereafter [No Vocals]-0
16.Ascend [No Vocals]-0
17.So Passes Away The Glory Of The World [No Vocals]-0

Morbid Darkness Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,773
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
 Alice In Chains
 rating : 86.8  votes : 31
 Adrenaline Mob
Men of Honor
 rating : 84  votes : 12
Figure Number Five
 rating : 85.4  votes : 38